我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK
 

隐私政策与 IHG 服务商标

隐私政策

  • 巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 致力于保护所有客人的隐私。我们遵循以下隐私政策,以确保未经您许可决不分享您的信息。

  • 巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 网站如需您的个人信息以确认您的身份或与您联系时均会说明用意。确保随时随地均可确保您的个人信息正确且为最新。

  • 本网站及其服务供应商可使用您的个人信息提供服务以及新服务、功能和产品相关的信息。征得您同意后,本网站还可选择次级公司向您发送其产品或服务相关的信息(二次使用)。

  • 本网站仅限在法律规定或善意认为有必要如此行事的情况下披露个人信息,以:(a) 遵守相关法律或送达至巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 或本网站的法律程序;(b) 保护和捍卫巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 或本网站的知识产权;及 (c) 在紧急情况下采取行动,以保护巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 客人的人身安全、本网站或公众。

  • 如果您在任何时候认为本网站未遵守上述准则,请发送电子邮件至 baruna@bali.holidayinn.com 告知我们。

  • 顾客还应知悉,通过我们的互联网服务器常规运行和使用 cookie 可自动收集数据。Cookie 允许网站识别重复用户,跟踪记录其上网行为,因此您会看到您感兴趣的内容和广告。Cookie 不是可访问系统或破坏文件的程序。如您不希望自己的信息被收集,只需关闭浏览器的 cookie 即可。欲使用本网站的一些定制功能,您可能需要启用 cookie。

 

服务商标

洲际酒店集团公司

以下为 Six Continents Hotels, Inc.、其母公司、附属公司或联营公司(均为洲际酒店集团成员)所拥有的部分服务商标:

洲际酒店集团:IHG®, InterContinental®, Crowne Plaza®, Hotel Indigo®, Holiday Inn®, Holiday Inn Express®, Holiday Inn Select®, Holiday Inn ResortTM, Candlewood®, Candlewood Suites®, Staybridge Suites®, EVENTM, IHG® Rewards Club, The Place to Meet™, Kidsuites®, Best-4-Breakfast®, Holidex®, Holidome®, Stay With Someone You Know®, Express Start™, Smart Roast Coffee™, Sleep Advantage™ and Make It Your Place®, Candlewood Cupboard®, Great Hotels Guests Love®, Room Service Right…On TimeTM。

 

 

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

联系方式

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

点击这里下载地图

天堂般的巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 坐落在海滩上,距离巴厘岛国际机场和库塔购物中心只有 10 分钟的路程。193 间客房和套房位于 3 公顷郁郁葱葱的热带花园之上,占据完美的地理位置。

 
© 2015 IHG。版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Privacy Policy

The Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is committed to protecting the privacy of all guests. We follow the below privacy policies to ensure your information is never shared without your permission.

  • The Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali Website will always make it clear when we need Personal Information to identify or contact you. We will also provide you with a way to make sure your Personal Information is correct and current wherever possible.

  • The Website and its service providers may use your Personal Information to provide services and information regarding new services, features and products. Upon your consent, this Website may also select secondary companies to send you information about their products or services (Secondary Use).

  • This Website will disclose Personal Information only if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to (a) comply with applicable law or with legal process served on Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali or the site: (b) protect and defend the property rights of Holiday Inn Resort ® Baruna Bali or this site, and (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect personal safety of users of Holiday Inn Resort ® Baruna Bali hotel, the site, or the public.

  • If, at anytime, you think this Website has not adhered to the above principles, please let us know at by emailing us at holidayinnresortbarunabali@ihg.com

  • Customers should also be aware that data may be automatically collected through the standard operation of our internet servers and through the use of cookies. Cookies allow Websites to recognise repeat users and track user behaviour so you see content and advertisements that are relevant to your interests. Cookies are not programs that can access a system or damage files. If you do not want your information collected, just turn off cookies in your browser. For some customised features of this site, you may need have cookies enabled.

 

SERVICE MARKS

InterContinental Hotels Group, Inc.
The following are some of the service marks owned by Six Continents Hotels, Inc., its parent, subsidiaries, or affiliates, which are all members of the IHG:
InterContinental Hotels Group: IHG®, InterContinental®, Crowne Plaza®, Hotel Indigo®, Holiday Inn®, Holiday Inn Express®, Holiday Inn Select®, Holiday Inn ResortTM, Candlewood®, Candlewood Suites®, Staybridge Suites®, EVENTM, IHG® Rewards Club, The Place to Meet™, Kidsuites®, Best-4-Breakfast®, Holidex®, Holidome®, Stay With Someone You Know®, Express Start™, Smart Roast Coffee™, Sleep Advantage™ and Make It Your Place®, Candlewood Cupboard®, Great Hotels Guests Love®, Room Service Right…On TimeTM.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

How to find us

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

Click here to download map

The heavenly Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is a family friendly beachfront resort situated in the secluded area of Tuban. Located only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport and Kuta shopping arcade, our 193 guest rooms and suites are the perfect choice for your family vacation in Bali.

 
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.