我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK
 

登巴萨

巴厘岛首府登巴萨给人留下难以忘怀的体验,有着各种仪式和寺庙庆典活动,特别是在满月之际。这里的寺庙、建筑、市场和友好的当地人绝对是巴厘岛的特色,让游客很好地了解巴厘岛的...

巴厘岛首府登巴萨给人留下难以忘怀的体验,有着各种仪式和寺庙庆典活动,特别是在满月之际。这里的寺庙、建筑、市场和友好的当地人绝对是巴厘岛的特色,让游客很好地了解巴厘岛的生活方式、建筑风格和历史。在这里,可以随意漫步,美景尽收眼底,沉浸其中。精美的寺庙、热闹的农产品市场、工艺品市场、有着古朴布料店的 Kampung Arab 和著名的巴厘岛博物馆让您的一天充实满足。这些景点都在主购物街 Jalan Gajah Mada 附近,这条街本身就需要好几个小时细细探究。香料、鲜花和五颜六色的纺织品打造梦幻般的购物之旅。

 

查看更多

南库塔

南库塔是巴厘岛南部半岛上的世外桃源,这里有迷人的 Pantai Segara 海滩,当地人称之为 Pantai Jerman。 印尼巴厘岛度假村是一片静谧的天堂,绚丽的热带环境特别适合养精蓄锐。这里交通便利...

南库塔是巴厘岛南部半岛上的世外桃源,这里有迷人的 Pantai Segara 海滩,当地人称之为 Pantai Jerman。

印尼巴厘岛度假村是一片静谧的天堂,绚丽的热带环境特别适合养精蓄锐。这里交通便利,距离国际机场只有很短的车程。

巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店周边的海滩、印度洋和摇曳的椰子树是冲浪和日光浴的理想场所。精力充沛的游客只要沿着海滨木栈道漫步,探索热闹的中央库塔海滩就能发现很多好玩的事物。

 

 

查看更多

巴厘岛南部

巴厘岛南部半岛上的大山,也就是巴厘岛鸡形地图上的“脚”被称为武吉,已迅速成为岛内最热门的景点之一。有人说,它应该是世界七大自然奇观之一。从武吉极目远眺,周围的乡村和海洋景致美轮美奂。这片土地的边缘是高耸的悬崖,脚下是海滩,海滩上有柔软的细沙,如梦如幻。这样的海滩不容错过!这里还有乌鲁瓦图海神庙,您可以观看壮观的日落和传统的克差舞。

 武吉还环抱着金巴兰海湾。金巴兰海滩特别适合全家人前往,静谧的环境,柔和的海浪,还有迷人的海鲜餐厅。这里距离巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店只有 15 分钟的路程,是休闲和享受正宗晚餐的理想场所。武吉山路陡峭,金巴兰海滩之上是神鹰广场。在这里可以看到正在修建的巨大 Lord Wisnu 雕像,以及佛教和印度教传说中的神秘大鹏金翅鸟。武吉东部是库塔南部,这里有高档度假大厦努萨杜瓦,内有巴厘岛高尔夫乡村俱乐部。

 

查看更多

伯诺阿和伯诺阿港

伯诺阿是巴厘岛充满生气的港口区。上下浮动的游艇、波光粼粼的海面、拖网的渔船和远洋班轮构成一块彩画幕布,当地和国外社区更是锦上添花。一边是停靠精美小船的码头,另一边是浩...

伯诺阿是巴厘岛充满生气的港口区。上下浮动的游艇、波光粼粼的海面、拖网的渔船和远洋班轮构成一块彩画幕布,当地和国外社区更是锦上添花。一边是停靠精美小船的码头,另一边是浩瀚无边的海洋。中间是纵贯努萨杜瓦的狭长半岛。

伯诺阿港社区融合了印尼各地丰富多彩的航海民俗,这里的民众带来了自身独特的文化元素。因此,该地区有一个清真寺、一个印度寺庙和一个色彩鲜艳的佛教寺庙。经过的船只可以看到这里的壮丽海滨,但也只是冰山一角,漫步狭窄的繁华街道才是最棒的体验。

临海有一处旅游仙境,可以进行众多海滩活动。帆伞运动、潜水、水上摩托艇、水下行走等。这是巴厘岛顶级的水上游乐场之一。要想寻求真正的刺激,日落时分可以出海,在萨努尔和努萨杜瓦海岸线回望落日的余晖染红大地。

查看更多

萨努尔

萨努尔距离巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店仅 30 分钟的路程。作为巴厘岛第一个旅游区,它曾是移居国外者和本地人居住的古朴小村庄,虽然已变身成五星级度假村海滩,仍保留了某些村庄的魅...

萨努尔距离巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店仅 30 分钟的路程。作为巴厘岛第一个旅游区,它曾是移居国外者和本地人居住的古朴小村庄,虽然已变身成五星级度假村海滩,仍保留了某些村庄的魅力。它被视为岛上重要的宗教中心,全年承办丰富多彩的仪式和传统舞蹈表演。

萨努尔绵延 6km 的美丽白色海滩魅力有增无减。已修建一系列防波堤,每个间隙的码头上都建有寺庙,景色宜人,可以在清晨和黄昏漫步沙滩。这里没有夜总会,因而多了一丝静谧,适合家人共度夜间时光。萨努尔还有一个九洞高尔夫球场和各种各样的海滩活动:浮潜、钓鱼、帆船、冲浪等。

查看更多

塔纳洛特海神庙—海中寺庙

如果说有一个景点不容错过,那一定是著名的塔纳洛特海神庙,这是岛上出镜率最高的标志性建筑之一,眼见为实,耳听为虚!从塔纳洛特海神庙眺望远方,海岸线和海面上的景色美不胜收...

如果说有一个景点不容错过,那一定是著名的塔纳洛特海神庙,这是岛上出镜率最高的标志性建筑之一,眼见为实,耳听为虚!从塔纳洛特海神庙眺望远方,海岸线和海面上的景色美不胜收,岛上其他寺庙都黯然失色。它是分布在岛周围的六个寺庙群之一,当地人认为它有着神奇的力量,可以保护巴厘岛。在塔纳洛特海神庙,当地人向海神祈祷,每半年举行热闹的庙会庆典。

查看更多

乌布

乌布是巴厘岛的文化之都。早在它成为流行小说中净化心灵的圣地之前,这里曾是艺术家和求死扶伤者的家园。乌布在巴厘岛语中的字面意思是“药物”,因为人们认为此地具有疗伤...

乌布是巴厘岛的文化之都。早在它成为流行小说中净化心灵的圣地之前,这里曾是艺术家和求死扶伤者的家园。乌布在巴厘岛语中的字面意思是“药物”,因为人们认为此地具有疗伤治病的能量。如今,这里已然成为创造力的大熔炉,艺术家、工匠、音乐家和其他创意人士和谐共存。乌布还拥有令人惊叹的动植物。主街道以外是峡谷山川、郁郁葱葱的森林和茂密的丛林。乌布能给予众人创造力和精神上的启发也就不足为奇了。搜罗到绝无仅有的单品后,可以逛逛艺术、工艺品和珠宝精品店。

查看更多

巴厘岛北部

北部另一处很棒的景点是巴厘岛的本土村庄新加拉惹。这里有穆斯林村庄、中国商铺和伫立在林荫大道上殖民地时期的房屋,展现巴厘岛的另一番风味。漫步在城镇街头或前往 Lovina 的度假...

北部另一处很棒的景点是巴厘岛的本土村庄新加拉惹。这里有穆斯林村庄、中国商铺和伫立在林荫大道上殖民地时期的房屋,展现巴厘岛的另一番风味。漫步在城镇街头或前往 Lovina 的度假区,享受那里的酒店、餐厅和悠闲的夜生活。如果您是大自然爱好者,佩母德兰是一个理想的去处,从这里出发游玩 West Bali National Park 及 Menjangan Island 自然保护区,欣赏巴厘岛美丽绚烂的珊瑚礁。

附近的巴杜尔火山最后一次喷发是在 1994 年。巴杜尔火山本身只是一座小火山,但却置身在直径超过 14km 的巨大火山口中心。靠近湖泊的是新月形的巴杜尔火山湖,四周全是火山口的巨大岩壁。这里特别适合远足和拍摄令人惊叹的照片。

 

查看更多

巴厘岛东北部

度假村到卡朗阿森一日畅游,这里风景秀丽,这里有历史遗迹、美丽的海滩,还有机会潜水或者浮潜。一路上可以参观 Tenganan——一个坚守前印度习俗的围村,遗世独立。他们被誉为...

度假村到卡朗阿森一日畅游,这里风景秀丽,这里有历史遗迹、美丽的海滩,还有机会潜水或者浮潜。一路上可以参观 Tenganan——一个坚守前印度习俗的围村,遗世独立。他们被誉为岛上的原住民,传统面具、篮子和精美的无纺织布是最棒的纪念品。

沿岸的图兰奔和阿美海湾构成阿贡火山的壮丽背景。阿贡火山引人入胜的背景、火山砂、清澈的海水和原生态的珊瑚让人流连忘返。这里的道路与众不同,环抱悬崖,沿着黑砂之上的海岸线蜿蜒而上,特别适合摄影师采风。

查看更多

联系方式

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

点击这里下载地图

天堂般的巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 坐落在海滩上,距离巴厘岛国际机场和库塔购物中心只有 10 分钟的路程。193 间客房和套房位于 3 公顷郁郁葱葱的热带花园之上,占据完美的地理位置。

 
© 2015 IHG。版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

DESTINATIONS

Bali offers countless sporting events and activities to keep the active occupied. Choose from paintball, bungee jumping, sky diving, horse riding, quad biking, surfing, mountain biking and much more. The Tour Desk in the Resort Hub will be happy to make these arrangements for you. 

Culture And Religion in Bali

The religion of Bali, practiced by approximately ninety percent of the island’s inhabitants, is called Hindu Dharma and is a blend of elements from Hinduism and Buddhism. Balinese Hindus believe in reincarnation – that when the person dies, the soul passes into another body. To cleanse the impurity of the soul, rituals are continually performed throughout the person’s life.

Balinese people believe that the mountains are the home of the gods. As the tools for maintaining balance of the world, there are rituals for everything imaginable, from cleansing machines to marriage and birth ceremonies. That is why on any given day you might come upon a procession or ceremony in its entire colour.

or visitors to Bali the most likely ceremonies to witness are the tooth filing, marriage or the most spectacular cremation. Tooth filing which takes place during adololescence and is to control desire. The marriage ceremony is often preceded by an engagement during which the couple falsely elopes! Balinese death is seen as a return to one’s origins. At a cremation you will most likely see a tower which is a duplicate of the cosmos; the corpse is placed in the middle. The sarcophagus, in which the body is burned, is a vehicle to take the soul away. The ashes are collected and taken to the sea.

There are few societies in the world where religion plays a role such as it does in Bali. Over your stay in Bali you will surely come across the incredible beauty and colour that accompany the rituals and offerings connected to their religion

See more

South Kuta

South Kuta is an exotic escape on Bali's southern peninsula, home to the alluring beaches of Pantai Segara, known locally as Pantai Jerman. The beaches, Indian Ocean and swaying coconut palms surrounding Holiday Inn Resort Bali Baruna provide the perfect setting for surfing and sunbathing. 

Our Bali Indonesia resort is a peaceful haven, ideal for a rejuvenating break in gorgeous tropical surroundings. It's conveniently located just a short drive from the international airport., therefor active visitors will find plenty to do just by strolling along the beachfront boardwalk and exploring lively central Kuta Beach.

Downtown Kuta is a tourist hotspot with a buzzing beach scene, food stalls and souvenir hawkers. It has vibrant streets lined with shops, restaurants, markets, cafes and bars. In the evenings, the area transforms into a colourful nightlife hub. Some of the most popular attractions in and around Kuta include Waterbom Bali (a huge children's water park), the Ground Zero memorial, Kuta Theatre with its magical cultural show, and Discovery Mall with all its designer stores, electronic outlets, restaurants and more. The whole area buzzes with locals and tourists. 

See more

South Bali

The big hill on the peninsular in southern Bali – the ‘feet’ on the chicken-shaped map of Bali – is called the Bukit, and it’s fast becoming one of the island’s most popular destinations. Some say it should be one of the seven natural wonders of the world. Rising above the surrounding countryside and ocean, the views from the Bukit are sensational.

 

On the edges of this land mass are towering cliffs and beneath them beaches with soft, powdery sand and names like Dreamland. These beaches are not to be missed! There’s also Pura Luhur Uluwatu temple where you can view spectacular sunsets and traditional Kecak dance.

The Bukit also houses Jimbaran Bay. Jimbaran beach is a great family beach – quiet with gentle tide and charming seafood restaurants. Located just 15 minutes from the Holiday Inn Resort Bali Baruna, it’s a good choice for a casual, authentic dinner. Located above Jimbaran on the craggy Bukit is the Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park. Here you can see a gigantic statue of Lord Wisnu being built and the mythical Garuda bird of Buddhist and Hindu legend. South of Kuta on the east side of the Bukit is Nusa Dua, an upscale resort complex with Bali Golf and Country Club. 

See more

Nusa Dua & Benoa

Benoa is Bali’s vibrant harbor area. Bobbing yachts, shimmering seas, fishing trawlers and ocean liners make up the backdrop, with local and expat communities adding extra colour.  On one side you have the marina with all its beautiful boats and on the other, the sea. Between is a thin peninsular running north from Nusa Dua.

Tanjung’s community is a rich mix of seafaring folk from all over Indonesia who have brought with them distinct aspects from their own cultures. As such, the area has a mosque, a Hindu temple and a brightly coloured Buddhist temple. While the waterfront here looks great from passing boats, it’s just as rewarding to experience it first-hand by walking along the narrow, bustling streets.

On the ocean side there’s a tourist wonderland with a multitude of beach activities. Parasailing, diving, jet skiing, underwater walking and much more. This is one of Bali’s premier water playgrounds. For a real thrill, sail out through the heads at sunset and look back at the coastline of Sanur and Nusa Dua as the setting sun turns everything red.

See more

Sanur

Only 30 minutes from Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali is Sanur. As Bali’s first tourist enclave it was once a small, quaint village of expats and locals, but has since transformed into beach of five-star resorts, though it still retains some of its village charm. It’s considered an important religious centre on the island and hosts a wealth of colourful ceremonies and traditional dances around the year.  

Sanur’s six kilometer stretch of beautiful white sandy beach is as alluring as ever. A series of breakwaters have been built with temples at the pier of each break, making for a scenic view and a pleasant stroll in the early mornings and late afternoons. The lack of nightclubs here keeps things quiet and family-friendly in the evenings. Sanur also has a nine-hole golf course and a wide range of beach activities: snorkelling, fishing, sailing, surfing and more.

See more

Tanah Lot - The Temple in the Sea

If there is one place you can’t miss it’s the famous Tanah Lot temple, one of the most photographed landmarks on the island – and when you visit it, you’ll see why! No temple on the island can compare to its beautiful setting ...

If there is one place you can’t miss it’s the famous Tanah Lot temple, one of the most photographed landmarks on the island – and when you visit it, you’ll see why! No temple on the island can compare to its beautiful setting off the coastline, in the sea. It belongs to a group of six temples dotted around the island that locals believe magically protect Bali. At Pura Tanah Lot, locals offer prayers to the sea deities and there are vibrant temple celebrations every six months

See more

Ubud

Ubud is the cultural capital of Bali. Long before entering popular fiction as a place of spiritual reflection, it was the home of artists and healers. Ubud literally means ‘medicine’ in Balinese, as location is believed to have healing energies. Today, it’s a melting pot of creativity, with artists, artisans, musicians and other creative souls coexisting in harmony.

 

Ubud also boasts stunning fauna and flora. Outside the main streets there are valleys and rivers, lush forests and thick jungle. It’s little wonder Ubud has creatively and spiritually inspired so many. If you’re after a one-off piece, stroll the arts, crafts and jewellery boutiques here.

See more

North Bali

North of Denpasar you’ll find Bedugul and Kintamani. Bedugul, about 90 minutes’ drive from Kuta, is a refreshingly cool mountain region that offers a nice break from the heat of the lowlands. With its three lakes surrounded by forested peaks, Bedugul has that fresh mountain air. The lakes: Lake Tamblingan, Buyan and Bratan are the main attraction, the latter home to the famous Pura Bratan temple.

Then there’s nearby volcanic Mt Batur which last erupted in 1994. Mt Batur itself is just a small volcano, but its setting is in the heart of a huge crater more than 14km in diameter. Close to the lake is the large crescent-shaped Batur lake, all surrounded by the huge walls of the crater. It’s a great place for hikes and stunning photography.

Another great destination in the north is Singaraja, the original capital of Bali. With its Muslim kampong Chinese shops and tree-lined avenues of colonial houses it shows a whole other side of Bali. Wander around town or head to the resort area of Lovina with its hotels, restaurants and laidback nightlife. If you’re a nature lover, Pemuteran is an ideal place from which to launch excursions into West Bali National Park and the nature reserve of Menjangan Island and all its beautiful coral reefs in Bali.

See more

Northeast Bali

Karangasem provides a fun day trip from the resort, with beautiful scenery, historical sites, lovely beaches and the chance to dive or snorkel. On the way you can visit Tenganan – a walled village that adheres to their pre-Hindu custom of keeping themselves separate from outside groups. Reputed to be the original inhabitants of the island, their traditional masks, baskets and beautifully woven fabrics make great souvenirs.

The bays of Tulamben and Amed are along this coastline, sporting a stunning backdrop of Mt Agung. With striking back, volcanic sand, clear waters and virgin coral, this area a scenic treat. The road here is spectacular, hugging the cliffs and winding along the coastline above black sand – a great opportunity for photographers.

See more

How to find us

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

Click here to download map

The heavenly Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is a family friendly beachfront resort situated in the secluded area of Tuban. Located only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport and Kuta shopping arcade, our 193 guest rooms and suites are the perfect choice for your family vacation in Bali.

 
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.