إننا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك على موقع الويب الخاص بنا. باستمرارك في تصفح الموقع، أنت بذلك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. تعرف على المزيد من خلال قراءة ملفات تعريف الارتباط، موافق

 

الاجتماعية للشركة

تفخر Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali بتعزيز فكرة المجتمع الداعم. بداية من دعم الأشخاص لبعضهم البعض وحتى دعم المجتمعات خارج نطاقنا، نلتزم بالتبرع بوقتنا ومهاراتنا وعلمنا وأموالنا. بالرغم من أننا نود دعم كل جزء من مجتمعنا في بالي، هناك مجموعات قليلة خاصة تفخر Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali  بدعمها:

IHG® Shelter in a Storm.

Through the IHG® Shelter in a Storm Program, our hotels receive guidance on when and how best to respond when disasters occur.
When a disaster occurs, funds from the IHG® Shelter Fund can be allocated to enable our hotels to respond quickly and effectively to support our guests, employees and the local community with financial support, vital supplies and accommodation.

The IHG® Academy.

The IHG® Academy is a collaboration between individuals, IHG® hotels, corporate offices, local education providers and/or community organizations. The IHG® Academy provides local people with the opportunity to develop skills and improve their employment prospects in one of the world's largest hotel companies. Within a consistent framework, each IHG® Academy is tailored to meet the needs of local communities as well as hotels around the world.


The IHG Green EngageTM Hotel - LEVEL 2.

We know sustainability is as important to you as it is to us – that’s why we’ve made it easy for you to choose a hotel that shares your values. When you stay with us, you become part of IHG® worldwide effort to protect our environment.

The environmental impact of our hotels is managed through every stage of the hotel life cycle by IHG Green EngageTM.
IHG Green EngageTM tracks the use of energy, carbon and water and the management of waste in our properties along with the associated costs. The system helps us fulfill our important commitment to doing business responsibly and, in turn, this stops hotels losing money on energy costs.

 We invite you to view our e-certificate of  IHG Green EngageTM - Level 2

دعم مجتمع مونتيجونونج

تقع منطقة مونتيجونونج في الساحل الشمالي الشرقي الجاف للجزيرة. يبلغ عدد سكان هذه المنطقة حوالي 5500 وهم أكثر سكان بالي فقرًا وتتسم هذه المنطقة بالجفاف حيث لا توجد بها مياه عذبة ولا تعليم ولا مرافق صحية وقد أجبرت النساء على التسول بشوارع بالي.

‎Verein Zukunft für Kinder (مستقبل الأطفال) هي منظمة غير ربحية سويسرية تحشد التمويل في سويسرا لتنفيذ برنامج تطوير في مونتيجونونج يركز على توفير المياه وتطوير وسائل العيش، بما في ذلك برامج در الدخل مثل زراعة نبات الكركديه للشاي والحلوى وزراعة وتوفير الكاجو وصنع مراوح يدوية من سعف النخيل.

باستخدام المنتجات من مونتيجونونج، يلتزم Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali بدعم التطوير المستدام في مجتمع بالي وتحسين مستوى معيشة سكان مونتيجونونج.

إذا كنت ترغب في دعم القرويين، يمكنك استكشاف المنطقة المحيطة بمونتيجونونج، إذ توفر منظمة مستقبل الأطفال رحلة جبلية رائعة بالمنطقة، حيث يمكنك استكشاف المناظر الخلابة بهذا الجزء المنعزل والاستمتاع به. سيتم اصطحابك من قِبل مرشد محلي ذي خبرة بالإضافة إلى مرشدة سياحية من مونتيجونونج وتصرف تمويلات الرحلة مباشرة إلى القرى الموجودة بهذه المنطقة على سبيل الدعم. وبدلاً من ذلك، نقدم مجموعة من منتجاتنا للبيع في المتاجر (لا يدخل ربح للفندق؛ 100% من عائدات هذه المنتجات يصرف إلى برامج دعم وسائل العيش لدى مونتيجونونج).

لمزيد من المعلومات بشأن برامج مونتيجونونج وإذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في الرحلة، يُرجى الاتصال بأحد موظفي علاقات النزلاء التابعين لنا في مركز المنتجع والذين سيسعدهم الرد عليك.    


تري هيتا كارانا.

تري هيتا كارانا (THK) عبارة عن مفهوم حياة للمجتمع البالي لتحقيق العيش الهانئ الدنيوي والروحي من خلال انسجام العلاقة بين البشر والإله (بارهيانانج) والبشر وبعضهم (باوانجان) والبشر والبيئة (بالماهان) في وحدة متكاملة. ينتج هذا المفهوم عن تعاليم الديانة الهندوسية، ولكن تشتمل مبادئ التري هيتا كارانا على قيم عالمية.

أوضحت الجائزة أن هوليداي إن بارونا بالي أصبح منتجعًا يطبق مفهوم التري هيتا كارانا. لقد حافظ المنتجع بشكل جيد ومستدام على المقدسات الكاملة المحيطة بالفندق، والعلاقة الأسرية الودودة للإدارة بالتجار المحليين والسائحين والمحمية البيئية لتوفير الراحة طوال الوقت

وفي هذا الصدد، بغض النظر عن ترتيب الإدارة، قد أعد المنتجع أيضًا باستمرار منطقة بيئية من خلال تحسين البنية التحتية الداعمة. على سبيل المثال، أجرى المنتجع عملية إعادة التحريج من خلال زراعة نباتات نادرة وتحسين الشاطئ المحيط وإصلاح الأرصفة وتحسين النظام الصحي وتركيب كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة. ومن ثمّ، أولى المنتجع اهتمامًا بالغًا بتحسين جودة الموارد البشرية من خلال تقديم نظرة عامة حول وحدة الفريق.

إطلاق سراح السلاحف بالتعاون مع المركز التعليمي للسلاحف والحفاظ عليها

يدعو Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali نزلائه الداخليين للمشاركة في إطلاق سراح السلاحف البحرية الصغيرة على الشاطئ خلف الفندق. ستطلق المجموعة الداخلية أسماء على سلاحفهم التي تبنوها ثم يطلقونها في المحيط المفتوح.

تم تنظيم هذا النشاط الصديق البيئة من جانب Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali، لإدخال البهجة على النزلاء وإشراكهم في حماية البيئة الطبيعية، مثل السلاحف. يعتبر هذا الحدث تجسيدًا لمفهوم "بالماهان"، الذي يعتبر أحد أعمدة مفهوم الحياة في الهندوسية للحفاظ على العلاقة التآلفية بين البشر والبيئة المحيطة.

تم تنظيم هذا النشاط الصديق البيئة من جانب Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali، لإدخال البهجة على النزلاء وإشراكهم في حماية البيئة الطبيعية، مثل السلاحف. يعتبر هذا الحدث تجسيدًا لمفهوم "بالماهان"، الذي يعتبر أحد أعمدة مفهوم الحياة في الهندوسية للحفاظ على العلاقة التآلفية بين البشر والبيئة المحيطة.

تعتبر سيرانجان جزيرة صغيرة تقع مباشرة على الساحل الجنوبي لبالي بالقرب من سانور أو على بُعد 7 كيلومترات من وسط مدينة دنباسار أو حوالي 3 كيلومترات من شارع باي باس ناجورا راي. وتمتد على مساحة 180 فدان ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 2500 نسمة وهي تشتهر أساساً بالسلاحف ويوجد بها واحد من أكثر ستة معابد مقدسة في بالي، بورا ساكينان.

سيرانجان تتسم بشدة جفافها حيث لا تصلح لزراعة الأرز، لذا يقوم سكانها بزراعة الذرة والفول السوداني والفاصوليا. يتكسب بعض سكان الجزر من خلال صنع حلي من الصدف وبيعه للسائحين الذين يحضرون هنا بأعداد متزايدة دائمًا. ولكن تعتبر التجارة في عناصر مميزة أخرى أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للاقتصاد المحلي.

فالسلاحف البحرية والتي تشتهر بها سيرانجان ليست للتصوير وهي تسبح تحت صخور المحيط - ولكن يتم صيدها هنا وبيعها كطعام. فسكان منطقة دنباسار مغرمون بلحم السلاحف، خاصة في أيام الاحتفال. يكتسب سكان سيرانجان لقمة عيشها من اصطياد هذه الكائنات وبيعها بالجملة، ويتم شراؤها من الصيادين من الجزر الواقعة إلى الشرق.

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

كيف تعثر علينا  انقر هنا لتنزيل الخريطة  يعد Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali الساحر منتجعًا شاطئيًا مناسبًا للعائلات في منطقة توبان المنعزلة. ت...

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

كيف تعثر علينا 

انقر هنا لتنزيل الخريطة 

يعد Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali الساحر منتجعًا شاطئيًا مناسبًا للعائلات في منطقة توبان المنعزلة. تعد غرف النزلاء والأجنحة التابعة لنا البالغ عددها 193، الموجودة على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من مطار نجوراه راى الدولي ومركز كوتا للتسوق، خيارًا مثاليًا لعطلاتك العائلية في بالي. الموقع

 
حقوق الطبع والنشر والتأليف© لمجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال لعام 2015. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. معظم الفنادق مملوكة لأشخاص متعددين وتُدار بشكل منفصل.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Corporate Social Responsibilities

Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is proud to foster a supportive community. From supporting one another to supporting the community outside our gates, we are committed to donating our time, skills, knowledge, and money. While we'd like to support every part of our community in Bali, we have a few groups in particular Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is proud to support:

IHG® FOUNDATION. 

The IHG® Foundation helps build stronger, healthier, more prosperous communities around the world.

 

IHG®  focus on helping communities develop hospitality skills, supporting those impacted by disasters, encouraging grassroots community groups, and protecting the environment. Through supporting community projects across the globe, IHG®  is offering true hospitality to everyone, and doing our part to make local communities better places to be for all.

 

IHG is one of the world’s leading hotel companies, and established the IHG Foundation in 2016 to show the power of hospitality to transform lives for the better. The IHG Foundation is a not-for-profit organisation which works to achieve long lasting benefit for communities all around the world.

 

The IHG® Academy. 

The IHG® Academy is a collaboration between individuals, IHG® hotels, corporate offices, local education providers and/or community organizations. 

The IHG® Academy provides local people with the opportunity to develop skills and improve their employment prospects in one of the world's largest hotel companies. Within a consistent framework, each IHG® Academy is tailored to meet the needs of local communities as well as hotels around the world.

The IHG Green Engage(TM) Hotel - LEVEL 2. 

We know sustainability is as important to you as it is to us – that’s why we’ve made it easy for you to choose a hotel that shares your values. When you stay with us, you become part of IHG® worldwide effort to protect our environment.

The environmental impact of our hotels is managed through every stage of the hotel life cycle by IHG Green EngageTM. This system tracks the use of energy, carbon and water and the management of waste in our properties along with the associated costs. The system helps us fulfill our important commitment to doing business responsibly and, in turn, this stops hotels losing money on energy cost.

MUNTIGUNUNG COMMUNITY SUPPORT

Muntigunung region of Bali is situated on the arid, north east coast of the island. The population of this region numbers around 5,500 and they are the poorest of Bali's inhabitants, with little rain, no fresh water supply, no education, no health facilities and the women reduced to begging on Bali's streets. 

Verein Zukunft für Kinder (Future for Children) is a Swiss NPO mobilizing funding in Switzerland towards implementing a development program in Muntigunung focusing on water supply and livelihood development, including income generating programs such as growing rosella flowers for tea and candies, growing and supplying cashew nuts and making lontar palm leave handicrafts.

By using products from Muntigunung, Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is committed to support sustainable development within the Bali community and improving the lives of the residents of Muntigunung.

If you would like to support the villagers you can explore the area around Muntigunung, Future for Children offers a spectacular mountain trek through the region, where you can explore and enjoy breathtaking views of this nearly untouched part of the island. You will be accompanied by an experienced local guide plus a woman guide from Muntigunung and the funds from the trekking go directly back to the villages in the area as support. Alternatively, we offer a range of their products for sale at The Shop (there is no profit for the hotel; 100% of the proceeds from these products goes back to the Muntigunung livelihood programs).

For further information about the Muntigunung programs and if you would like to take part in the trekking, please contact one of our friendly Guest Relation Officers at the Resort Hub.    

TRI HITA KARANA 

Tri Hita Karana (THK) is the life concept of Balinese community in accomplishing secular and spiritual bliss through harmonization of the relationship between humans and God (parhyangan), human and human (pawongan), and human and environment (palemahan) into an integral unity. This concept originates from the teachings of Hindu Religion, but THK principles contain universal values.

The award indicated that Holiday Inn Baruna Bali had become resort applying the THK concept. The resort had maintained well and sustain-ably the entire sanctums existing around the property, the concord and familial relationship of the management to local traders as well as tourists and environmental preservation in order to create a comfort all the times

On that account, aside from arranging the management, the resort also consistently arranged the environmental area by improving the supporting infrastructure. For example, the resort carried out reforestation by planting rare vegetation, beautifying the surrounding beach, repairing sidewalks, improving sanitation and installing CCTVs. Then, the resort also paid great attention to the improvement of the quality of human resources by providing insight about the team togetherness.

COLLABORATION WITH Turtle Conservation & Education Centre 

Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali invites in-house guests to participate in the baby sea turtles release on the beach behind the hotel. The in-house group will name their adopted turtle and then release in onto the open ocean. 

Turtle release ceremony is organized in cooperation with the Turtle Conservation & Education Centre on the island of Serangan, it is the conservation of sea turtles on the island of Bali which is supported by WWF.

This eco-themed activity organized by Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali, where hotel guests get to enjoy and participate in preserving natural environment, such as the turtles. The event also acts as the manifestation of the "Palemahan", one of the three pillars of life concept in Hinduism to maintain a harmonious relationship between human beings with the surrounding environment.

Serangan is a small island lying just off Bali 's southern coast near Sanur or some 7 km from downtown Denpasar or about 3 km from the Bypass Ngurah Rai Sreet . It has an area of only 180 acres and a population of about 2,500, and is known principally for its turtles and one of Bali 's six most sacred temples Pura Sakenan.

Serangan is too dry for wet rice farming, but its residents grow corn, maize, peanuts and beans. Some islanders earn a living making shell trinkets to sell to the tourists who come here in ever increasing numbers. But the trade in another distinctive item is even more crucial to the local economy.

The sea turtles which give Serangan its popular name are not found swimming picture squely under ocean cliffs - here they are caught and sold as food. People in the Denpasar area are fond of turtle meat, especially on festival days. Serangan residents make a living capturing and wholesaling the creatures, also buying them from fishermen from islands to the east.

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

How to find us

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

Click here to download map

The heavenly Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is a family friendly beachfront resort situated in the secluded area of Tuban. Located only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport and Kuta shopping arcade, our 193 guest rooms and suites are the perfect choice for your family vacation in Bali.

 
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.