我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK
 

企业社会责任

巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 以缔造相互支持的社区为荣。我们竭诚贡献时间、技能、知识和资金相互扶持以及支持外部社区。巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 乐于全方位支持巴厘岛社区发展,同时还特设几个小组提供:

IHG® FOUNDATION.  

 

我们承诺为世界的发展提供积极持续的影响。作为改革的一部分,领先的企业责任举措和具有创造性的方针使我们走向成功,而这一切的源泉就是“洲际酒店集团基金会”。洲际酒店集团基金会的设立是为了创造更好、更健康、更繁荣的社区。洲际酒店集团基金为当地人们创造就业机会,提供酒店行业专业培训,援助那些遭受灾难影响的社区,同时为环境的可持续发展做出贡献。

IHG®学院 

IHG®学院是个人,IHG®酒店,企业邮局,当地教育机构和/或社区组织之间的合作。


洲际酒店集团 Green EngageTM酒店- 2级。

我们知道可持续性对您的重要性,因此这就是为什么您可轻松地选择入住我们的酒店,因为您有着和我们共同的价值理念。当您入住我们的酒店,您自然而然成为IHG®的一部分,为世界范围里的环境努力做出贡献。 

洲际酒店集团绿色EngageTM的每一个阶段,都是根据通过酒店的生命周期对环境的影响来进行管理。 这个系统跟踪使用的能量,碳,水,管理废水中的属性以及相关的成本。该系统可以帮助我们实现对我们资源负责上做出重要的承诺,另一方面,帮助酒店节省在能源成本上的资金。

 我们邀请您浏览我们洲际酒店集团 Green EngageTM的电子证书- 2级  

MUNTIGUNUNG 社区支持

巴厘岛 Muntigunung 区位于巴厘岛干旱的东北海岸。该地区人口约有 5,500  人,他们是巴厘岛上最贫困的居民,当地干旱少雨,没有淡水供应,没有学校,没有医疗卫生设施,妇女常常沦为巴厘岛街头的乞丐。

 Verein Zukunft für Kinder (孩子的未来) 是一个瑞士非盈利组织,该组织在瑞士募集资金以在 Muntigunung 实施发展项目,重点解决淡水供应和民生发展问题,包括创收项目,如种植用于制造茶叶和糖果的洛神花、种植和供应腰果以及制作棕榈叶手工艺品。

通过采用 Muntigunung 出产的产品,巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 致力于支持巴厘岛社区的可持续发展、改善 Muntigunung 居民的生活。

如果您希望为当地村民提供支持,可去 Muntigunung 一带探险旅行,“孩子的未来”提供横穿该地区的山地旅行项目,您可前往探索、观赏巴厘岛这个几乎无人涉足的地区的绝美风光。您将在一名经验丰富的当地导游和一名来自 Muntigunung 的女导游的陪同下旅行,旅游费用将直接返还给村民使用。另外,我们还在纪念品商店销售他们的一系列产品(酒店不会从中得利,收入全部返还给 Muntigunung 民生项目)。

欲了解 Muntigunung 民生项目的详情,或欲参加山地旅行,请联系度假村中心热情友好的客服人员。


幸福三要素

“幸福三要素”是巴厘岛社区的人生观,人与神 (parhyangan)、人与人 (pawongan) 以及人与环境 (palemahan) 之间的关系达到和谐统一,实现世俗和精神上的幸福。这一人生观源自印度教教义,但“幸福三要素”法则却含有普世价值观的含义。

此奖项表明巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店已成为贯彻运用“幸福三要素”理念的度假村。度假村妥善、持续地维系着酒店周边现存的全部圣所,管理层与当地商贩、游客之间和谐相处,热衷环保事业,以永享太平安乐

因此,除安排管理外,度假村还通过改善配套基础设施来不断改善周边环境。例如,酒店通过种植稀有草木来重新造林、美化周边海滩、维修人行道、改善卫生状况及安装闭路电视。此外,酒店还极其注重提升人力资源素质,培养团队意识。

 

与海龟保育中心携手放生海龟

巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 邀请住客参加在酒店后面的海滩放生海龟幼崽活动。住客命名自己认领的海龟后将其放归浩瀚的海洋

酒店与塞朗安岛海龟保育中心联合举办海龟放生仪式,这项在巴厘岛举行的海龟保护活动得到了世界自然基金会的资助。

这项以生态保护为主题的活动由巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 主办,酒店客人可参与保护包括海龟在内的自然环境,体会其中的乐趣。这项活动彰显了“人与环境”的关系——印度教人生观的三大支柱之一,人类要与周边环境保持和谐关系。

 塞朗安是巴厘岛南海岸不远处的一个小岛,邻近萨努尔海滩,距离登巴萨市中心约 7 公里,距 Bypass Ngurah Rai 街约 3 公里。占地面积只有 180 英亩,人口约有 2,500 人,主要以海龟和拥有巴厘岛最神圣的六大海神庙之一——沙肯南寺而闻名。

 塞朗安岛过于干燥,不适合种植水稻,岛民会种植玉米、小麦、花生和大豆。有些岛民用贝壳制作小饰物,卖给岛上纷至沓来的游客,这是他们的谋生之道。但交易另一种特产对当地经济更为重要。

 这就是让塞朗安岛蜚声海外的海龟,在海崖上看不到它们自在遨游的画面,在这里容易被捕,然后作为食材卖掉。登巴萨地区民众爱吃海龟肉,节庆期间此风尤盛。塞朗安岛民以捕猎、批售海龟为生,还从东方诸岛的渔民手中收购海龟。

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

联系方式

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

点击这里下载地图

天堂般的巴厘岛巴鲁娜假日度假酒店® 坐落在海滩上,距离巴厘岛国际机场和库塔购物中心只有 10 分钟的路程。193 间客房和套房位于 3 公顷郁郁葱葱的热带花园之上,占据完美的地理位置。

 
© 2015 IHG。版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Corporate Social Responsibilities

Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is proud to foster a supportive community. From supporting one another to supporting the community outside our gates, we are committed to donating our time, skills, knowledge, and money. While we'd like to support every part of our community in Bali, we have a few groups in particular Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is proud to support:

IHG® FOUNDATION. 

The IHG® Foundation helps build stronger, healthier, more prosperous communities around the world.

 

IHG®  focus on helping communities develop hospitality skills, supporting those impacted by disasters, encouraging grassroots community groups, and protecting the environment. Through supporting community projects across the globe, IHG®  is offering true hospitality to everyone, and doing our part to make local communities better places to be for all.

 

IHG is one of the world’s leading hotel companies, and established the IHG Foundation in 2016 to show the power of hospitality to transform lives for the better. The IHG Foundation is a not-for-profit organisation which works to achieve long lasting benefit for communities all around the world.

 

The IHG® Academy. 

The IHG® Academy is a collaboration between individuals, IHG® hotels, corporate offices, local education providers and/or community organizations. 

The IHG® Academy provides local people with the opportunity to develop skills and improve their employment prospects in one of the world's largest hotel companies. Within a consistent framework, each IHG® Academy is tailored to meet the needs of local communities as well as hotels around the world.

The IHG Green Engage(TM) Hotel - LEVEL 2. 

We know sustainability is as important to you as it is to us – that’s why we’ve made it easy for you to choose a hotel that shares your values. When you stay with us, you become part of IHG® worldwide effort to protect our environment.

The environmental impact of our hotels is managed through every stage of the hotel life cycle by IHG Green EngageTM. This system tracks the use of energy, carbon and water and the management of waste in our properties along with the associated costs. The system helps us fulfill our important commitment to doing business responsibly and, in turn, this stops hotels losing money on energy cost.

MUNTIGUNUNG COMMUNITY SUPPORT

Muntigunung region of Bali is situated on the arid, north east coast of the island. The population of this region numbers around 5,500 and they are the poorest of Bali's inhabitants, with little rain, no fresh water supply, no education, no health facilities and the women reduced to begging on Bali's streets. 

Verein Zukunft für Kinder (Future for Children) is a Swiss NPO mobilizing funding in Switzerland towards implementing a development program in Muntigunung focusing on water supply and livelihood development, including income generating programs such as growing rosella flowers for tea and candies, growing and supplying cashew nuts and making lontar palm leave handicrafts.

By using products from Muntigunung, Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is committed to support sustainable development within the Bali community and improving the lives of the residents of Muntigunung.

If you would like to support the villagers you can explore the area around Muntigunung, Future for Children offers a spectacular mountain trek through the region, where you can explore and enjoy breathtaking views of this nearly untouched part of the island. You will be accompanied by an experienced local guide plus a woman guide from Muntigunung and the funds from the trekking go directly back to the villages in the area as support. Alternatively, we offer a range of their products for sale at The Shop (there is no profit for the hotel; 100% of the proceeds from these products goes back to the Muntigunung livelihood programs).

For further information about the Muntigunung programs and if you would like to take part in the trekking, please contact one of our friendly Guest Relation Officers at the Resort Hub.    

TRI HITA KARANA 

Tri Hita Karana (THK) is the life concept of Balinese community in accomplishing secular and spiritual bliss through harmonization of the relationship between humans and God (parhyangan), human and human (pawongan), and human and environment (palemahan) into an integral unity. This concept originates from the teachings of Hindu Religion, but THK principles contain universal values.

The award indicated that Holiday Inn Baruna Bali had become resort applying the THK concept. The resort had maintained well and sustain-ably the entire sanctums existing around the property, the concord and familial relationship of the management to local traders as well as tourists and environmental preservation in order to create a comfort all the times

On that account, aside from arranging the management, the resort also consistently arranged the environmental area by improving the supporting infrastructure. For example, the resort carried out reforestation by planting rare vegetation, beautifying the surrounding beach, repairing sidewalks, improving sanitation and installing CCTVs. Then, the resort also paid great attention to the improvement of the quality of human resources by providing insight about the team togetherness.

COLLABORATION WITH Turtle Conservation & Education Centre 

Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali invites in-house guests to participate in the baby sea turtles release on the beach behind the hotel. The in-house group will name their adopted turtle and then release in onto the open ocean. 

Turtle release ceremony is organized in cooperation with the Turtle Conservation & Education Centre on the island of Serangan, it is the conservation of sea turtles on the island of Bali which is supported by WWF.

This eco-themed activity organized by Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali, where hotel guests get to enjoy and participate in preserving natural environment, such as the turtles. The event also acts as the manifestation of the "Palemahan", one of the three pillars of life concept in Hinduism to maintain a harmonious relationship between human beings with the surrounding environment.

Serangan is a small island lying just off Bali 's southern coast near Sanur or some 7 km from downtown Denpasar or about 3 km from the Bypass Ngurah Rai Sreet . It has an area of only 180 acres and a population of about 2,500, and is known principally for its turtles and one of Bali 's six most sacred temples Pura Sakenan.

Serangan is too dry for wet rice farming, but its residents grow corn, maize, peanuts and beans. Some islanders earn a living making shell trinkets to sell to the tourists who come here in ever increasing numbers. But the trade in another distinctive item is even more crucial to the local economy.

The sea turtles which give Serangan its popular name are not found swimming picture squely under ocean cliffs - here they are caught and sold as food. People in the Denpasar area are fond of turtle meat, especially on festival days. Serangan residents make a living capturing and wholesaling the creatures, also buying them from fishermen from islands to the east.

X

Weddings Enquiry Form

Specific Requirement

Contact Detail

How to find us

Jalan Wana Segara No. 33
Tuban, Kuta, Bali 80361
Indonesia

+62 361 755 577

Click here to download map

The heavenly Holiday Inn Resort® Baruna Bali is a family friendly beachfront resort situated in the secluded area of Tuban. Located only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport and Kuta shopping arcade, our 193 guest rooms and suites are the perfect choice for your family vacation in Bali.

 
© 2015 IHG. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated.